ASC Vice Chair
ascvchair@pcana.org
ASC Secretary
ascsec@pcana.org
ASC Assistant Secretary
 asc_asstsecretary@pcana.org
ASC Treasurer
treas@pcana.org
ASC Assistant Treasurer
atreas@pcana.org
ASC Audit Coordinator
ASC Literature Coordinator
litcoord@pcana.org
Conventions & Events Liaison
celiaison@pcana.org
IT Subcommittee
itsubchair@pcana.org
Regional Committee Member 1
rcm1@pcana.org
Regional Committee Member 2
rcm2@pcana.org
Webservant E-mail
webservant@pcana.org
Winter Winners Liaison
wwliaison@pcana.org

Activities Chair
actchair@pcana.org
Activities Vice Chair
actvchair@pcana.org
Activities Mailing List
actinfo@pcana.org

Literature Coordinator
litcoord@pcana.org

Policy Coordinator
policycoord@pcana.org

Public Relations
prchair@pcana.org
PR Secretary
prsec@pcana.org
PR Helpline Coordinator
prhelpco@pcana.org
PR Activities Liason
pract@pcana.org
PR Literature Coordinatior
prlitco@pcana.org
PR Public Information Coordinator
prpico@pcana.org
PR Facebook Coordinator
fbcoord@pcana.org

Pierce County Men’s Retreat
mrchair@pcana.org

Lakefest
lfchair@pcana.org

Pierce County Women’s Brunch
pcwb@pcana.org

Sisters in Spirit
sischair@pcana.org
PO Box 8028
Tacoma, WA 98419-0028

PO Box 706
Tacoma, WA 98401

24 Hour Helpline

253.531.8792

Jan ASC Minutes posted

https://pcana.org/docs/ ASC Minutes 01-23

Social Media